Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction) (Court – I)

<u>Appeal No. 117 of 2011, IA No.192 of 2011,</u> <u>IA No.193 of 2011, IA No.298 of 2011,</u> <u>IA No.54 of 2012 and IA No.62 of 2012</u>

Dated : 27<sup>th</sup> February, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Konaseema Gas power Ltd

... Appellant(s)

....Respondent(s)

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Amit Sibal Mr. Jafar Alam Mr. Siddharth Silwal Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal Ms. Nimmi Dhami Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R 3-7 Mr. Sanjay Bhatt for intervener

Mr. Sanjay Bhatt for intervener Mr. Shehroz Akhlaq for intervener Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC Mr. Balakrishnan for APERC

## Appeal No. 100 of 2010 IA No.53 of 2012

Konaseema Gas power Ltd

... Appellant(s)

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

Mr. Amit Sibal Mr. Jafar Alam Mr. Siddharth Silwal Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal Ms. Nimmi Dhami **Counsel for the Respondent(s):** 

Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R 3-7 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC Mr. Balakrishnan for APERC

## <u>ORDER</u>

Heard the Learned Counsel for the Appellant.

Post the matter for further hearing on 12.03.2012 at 2.30 p.m.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam ) Chairperson

mk/ak